منزل

Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة تسميات الأمن غير متبقي للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة تسميات الأمن غير متبقي للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أنا سعيد جدًا بالعمل مع شركة ZOLO ، وخاصةً شخص التداول ، والآنسة جولي متعاونة جدًا مع العملاء. آمل أن نعمل في المستقبل.

—— خالد محمود

منتج عالي الجودة بشكل لا يصدق

—— يوجين Liushinpajeet

كريس هو كان مذهلاً! خدمة العملاء الرائعة وجودة المنتج. سوف بالتأكيد شراء منها مرة أخرى.

—— ديلان ناير سوريش كارنان

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6
Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.
آلة قطع يموت
آلة الطباعة

آلة قطع يموت

آلة الطباعة

  • خط الانتاج

    لدينا قدرات تصنيعية قوية للمخزون والمنتجات المخصصة ، وكذلك أدائنا في البحث والتطوير: تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لمصنعنا 6000 متر مربع ، مجهزة بالمعدات المتقدمة وموظفي التشغيل المحترفين ، مما يجعل خطوط إنتاجنا لديها قدرة معالجة من 200000 متر مربع في الشهر. أيضا ، في كل عام ، سيكون هناك 1-2 منتجات من نوع جديد للعبوات الأمنية التي تم تطويرها في المختبر الخاص بنا.

    • الرجعية:

    الصحافة الحفر ؛

    آلة التصفيح

    المشقق.

    ميكرومتر.

    آلة التعليم بالليزر.

    • براءات الاختراع وحقوق التأليف والنشر

    ليزر علامات.

    تقنية ثلاثية الأبعاد ثلاثية الأبعاد

    منتجات لاصقة تذوب الساخنة.

    • عملية و نشاط :

    يلتزم فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا بالبحث وتحسين إنتاج العلامات الأمنية الجديدة ، وشريط الأمان ، والملصق والمواد العاكسة ثلاثية الأبعاد. من خلال المقارنة مع الماضي والنظراء ، فنحن ننفذ باستمرار الابتكار من أجل جودة أفضل وأسواق أوسع. حتى الآن ، يمكننا توفير حلول أمنية مهنية ذات اتجاه عماني ومفتي لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المتنوعة من الطلب على الأمن.

  • OEM / ODM

    oem وأوديإم الخدمة المتاحة:

    يمكننا أن ننتج ونطبع بالحلول أو التقنيات التي نقدمها للمواد والعلامات الأمنية المخصصة ، وستكون جميع حقوقك ومصالحك محمية بشكل جيد مع توقيع اتفاقية عدم الإفشاء. بالنسبة إلى التطبيقات ذات الحجم المنخفض ، فإن الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا هو تخصيص منتجات الأمان القياسية الخاصة بنا مع اسم شركتك أو شعارك ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا إنشاء منتج مخصص جديد تمامًا ، وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة.

  • R & D

    لدينا فريق هندسي نشيط ومبدع للغاية ، مع جهودهم ، هناك نوعان جديدان من المنتجات للعبوات الأمنية التي يتم تطويرها كل عام.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Julie Liu

الهاتف :: 86-755-23500552

الفاكس: 86-755-33116135

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Non Residue Security Labels for sales
Good quality Non Residue Security Labels for sales
Customer Reviews
I am very happy to do work with ZOLO, especially the dealing person, Miss Julie is very co-operative with customers. I hope we will do work in future.

—— Khalid Mehmood

Incredibly high quality product

—— Eugene Liushinpajeet

Chris Ho was amazing! Brilliant customer service and product quality. Will definitely purchase from them again.

—— Dylan Nair Suresh Karnan

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.
Die-cutting machine
Printing machine

Die-cutting machine

Printing machine

  • Production Line

    We have powerful manufacturing capabilities for stock and custom products, as well as our performance in Research and Development: The total area of our factory is reaching 6000 square meters, equipped with advanced equipments and professional operation staff, making our production lines have a processing capacity of 200,000sqm per month. Also, each year, there would be 1-2 new type products for security packagings developed in our lab.

     

    • Equipment:

    Gravure press;

    Lamination machine;

    Slitter;

    Micrometer;

    Laser-marking machine.

    • Patents & Copyright

    Laser-marking;

    3D holographic technology;

    Hot melt adhesive products.

    • Process & Activity:

    Our R&D team is committed to the research and production improvement of new security labels, security tape, hologram sticker and materials. By comparing with the past and counterparts, we're consistently conducting innovation for better quality and broader markets. Till now, we can provide Omani-directional and mufti-level professional security solutions to customers' diversified requirements of security demand.

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM & ODM service available:

     

    We can produce and print with your offered solutions or techniques for custom security material and labels, all of your rights and interests will be well protected with NDA signed. For low volume applications, the most economical option is to customize our standard security products with your company name or logo, but we can also create a totally new custom product as well, depending on your special requirements.

  • R&D

    We have a very active and creative engineering team, with their effort, there are 1-2 new types of product for security packagings developed each year.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Zolo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Julie Liu

Tel: 86-755-23500552

Fax: 86-755-33116135

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)